Oglaend Industries Middle East covers the Middle East.
 

CONTACT

​Oglaend Industries Middle East LLC
DIRC Warehouses, Plot 597-201, 
Unit W9-C2, Dubai Investments Park
P.O. Box 90456, Dubai, UAE

Tel.:  + 971 4 887 8134
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: sales@oglaend.ae

STAFF

Fergus Ludden
Managing Director
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 607
Mob.: + 971 50 558 6183
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: fergus@oglaend.ae

Krishna Kumar
Finance & Admin Manager
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 603
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: krishna@oglaend.ae

Manoj Vaswani
Regional Manager - Projects
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134
Mob.: + 971 50 765 9366
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: manoj@oglaend.ae

Sudip Rosario
Business Development Manager
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 606
Mob.: + 971 50 454 8166
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: sudip@oglaend.ae

Mark Forrester
Technical Manager
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 604
Mob.: + 971 50 469 3275
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail:  mark@oglaend.ae

Myra Maghirang
Internal Sales Supervisor
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 600
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: myra@oglaend.ae

Caroline Cheryl Anitha Dsouza
Sales Engineer
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 602
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: carol@oglaend.ae

Roma Marie Babaran Esquila
Internal Sales Engineer
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 610
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: roma@oglaend.ae

Mangala Keerthi
Accounts Officer
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 601
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: mangala.k@oglaend.ae

Jeolitha Gomes
Accounts Assistant
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 611
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: jeolitha@oglaend.ae

Christopher Nunez
Warehouse Coordinator
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext - 609
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: christopher@oglaend.ae

Tenie Talingting
Drawings & Documents
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: tenie.t@oglaend.ae

Ganga Singh
Assembly Technician
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143