Oglaend Industries Middle East covers the Middle East.
 

CONTACT

​Oglaend Industries Middle East LLC
DIRC Warehouses, Plot 597-201, 
Unit W9-C2, Dubai Investments Park
P.O. Box 90456, Dubai, UAE

Tel.:  + 971 4 887 8134
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: sales@oglaend.ae

STAFF

Fergus Ludden
Managing Director
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 207
Mob.: + 971 0 50 558 6183
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: fergus@oglaend.ae

Krishna Kumar
Finance Manager
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 203
Mob.: + 971 50 727 6409
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: krishna@oglaend.ae

Manoj Vaswani
Regional Manager - Projects
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134
Mob.: + 971 50 765 9366
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: manoj@oglaend.ae

Sudip Rosario
Business Development
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 202
Mob.: + 971 50 454 8166
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: sudip@oglaend.ae

Mark Forrester
Technical Manager

Myra Maghirang
Internal Sales Supervisor
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 200
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: myra@oglaend.ae

Mangala Keerthi
Accounts Assistant
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 201
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: mangala.k@oglaend.ae

Christopher Nunez
Warehouse Coordinator
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: christopher@oglaend.ae

Rajesh Vikram
Estimator
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134 Ext. - 206
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: sales@oglaend.ae

Tenie Talingting
Drawings & Documents
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143
E-mail: tenie.t@oglaend.ae

Ganga Singh
Assembly Technician
Dir tel.: + 971 4 887 8134
Fax: + 971 4 887 8143