Factory
Subsidiary company
Agent

Oglaend System Netherlands

Oglaend System BV was established in 1994 and is located in Ridderkerk, in the Netherlands.

In addition to our offices we have a warehouse with a wide range of finished stock for immediate dispatch. Lines include cable ladders, cable trays and accessories, supports systems and ETIN. Our logistics system can deliver countrywide on a rush basis. Our staff have a combined history within the industry totalling 50 years plus.

Our primary industrial focus is on the offshore and onshore oil and gas sector, shipbuilding, infrastructure/tunnels as well as the water treatment industry.

In addition to the Dutch market our office also covers Belgium and Germany.

CONTACT

Oglaend System BV
Brouwerstraat 38
2984 AR Ridderkerk 
The Netherlands

Tel: + 31 1804 14204 

Aanvragen/request for quotation:
rfq@oglaend-system.nl 

Order/purchase orders:
po@oglaend-system.nl

STAFF

John Witte
Managing Director
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204
Mob.: + 31 62 24 98 867
E-mail: j.witte@oglaend-system.nl

Menno Hertogs
Senior Sales Manager
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204
Mob.: + 31 6 14 96 74 19
E-mail: mhertogs@oglaend-system.nl

Erik Krijgsman
Sales Manager
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204
Mob.: + 31 6 81 57 15 05
E-mail: e.krijgsman@oglaend-system.nl

Marlous Kluyver
Inside Sales
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 41 204
E-mail: mkluyver@oglaend-system.nl

Brenda Kret
Assistant Inside Sales 
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204
E-mail: b.kret@oglaend-system.nl

Nathalie Waardenburg
Finance
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204
E-mail: n.waardenburg@oglaend-system.nl

Ron Bakker
Warehouse Manager
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204
E-mail: warehouse@oglaend-system.nl

Wesley Hanswijk
Warehouse 
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204

Ireneusz Stepniowski
Warehouse 
Dir tel.: + 31 1804 14204