Sales Electro

Leif Arne Sønsterud
Sales Manager Akershus vest, Oslo vest, Buskerud, Vestfold and Telemark
Tel.:  +47 91 66 24 95
E-mail: las@oglaend-system.com

Henrik Gjeruldsen
Sales Manager Rogaland and Agder
Tel.: +47 97 53 68 97
E-mail: henrik.gjeruldsen@oglaend-system.com

Ole Petter Solberg
Sales Manager Hordaland and Sogn & Fjordane
Tel.: +47 40 76 73 14
E-mail: ole.petter.solberg@oglaend-system.com

Terje Aam
Sales Manager Møre & Romsdal/KAM Marine
Dir tel.: +47 70 19 09 50
Mob.:  +47 97 56 50 08
Fax: +47 70 19 09 51
E-mail: terje.aam@oglaend-system.com

Staale Berg
Sales Manager Trøndelag, Nordland, Troms, Finnmark and Svalbard
Mob.: +47 92 82 50 00
E-mail: staale.berg@oglaend-system.com
 


Sales Oil & Gas

Henning Adolfsen
Sales Engineer Oil & Gas
Tel.: +47 48 99 93 50
E-mail: henning.adolfsen@oglaend-system.com

Frode Andersen
Sales Engineer Oil & Gas
Tel.: +47 91 61 71 14
E-mail: fan@oglaend-system.com
 


Sales VVS

Ivar Øyan
Sales Engineer VVS/Victaulic - Product Manager VVS
Tel.: +47 99 26 28 78
E-mail: ioy@oglaend-system.com

Cato Andersen
Sales Engineer VVS/Victaulic - Product Manager Victaulic
Tel.: +47 99 46 97 98
E-mail: cato.andersen@oglaend-system.com

Frode Sørensen
Sales Engineer VVS/Victaulic
Tel.: +47 95 81 81 75
E-mail: fso@oglaend-system.com
 


Infrastructure

Bjørn Slettebø
BDM - Infrastructure
Tel.: +47 48 99 93 52
E-mail: bsl@oglaend-system.com

Marius Eliassen
Sales Manager Infrastructure
Tel.: +47 95 82 18 77
E-mail: mel@oglaend-system.com
 


Ship/Marine

Terje Aam
Sales Manager Møre & Romsdal/KAM Marine
Dir tel.: +47 70 19 09 50
Mob.:  +47 97 56 50 08
Fax: + 47 70 19 09 51
E-mail: terje.aam@oglaend-system.com
 


Wholesalers

Rune Håvik
Sales Manager Norway
Tel.: +47 91 55 20 02
E-mail: rha@oglaend-system.com

Aage Leiros
Controller Grossist
Tel.: +47 97 16 62 57
E-mail: aage.leiros@oglaend-system.com


Facility owners and Consulting Engineers

Frode Iversen
KAM Consulting Engineer
Mob.: +47 98 04 40 63
E-mail: frode.iversen@oglaend-system.com