Factory
Subsidiary company
Agent

Support

E-mail ordre/salg: ordre@oglaend-system.com

 

Sales, Technical Support, Project & LCI Coordinator

Edith Malde
Operation Manager Norway
Tel.: +47 51 78 81 00
E-mail: ordre@oglaend-system.com

Nora Fotland
Sales and Technical Support Norway
Tel.: +47 51 78 81 00
E-mail: ordre@oglaend-system.com

Reidar Jåthun
Sales and Technical Support Norway
Tel.: +47 51 78 81 00
E-mail: ordre@oglaend-system.com

Jon Gudmundsson 
Project & LCI Coordinator
Tel.: +47 41 77 14 44
E-mail: jon.gudmundsson@oglaend-system.com

Siv Liestøl Hadland
Sales Coordinator Norway
Tel.: +47 51 78 81 00
E-mail: siv.hadland@oglaend-system.com


International Sales and Export

Aage Leiros
Manager Sales Support, Export
Tel.: +47 97 16 62 57 
E-mail: aage.leiros@oglaend-system.com


Sales Offshore

Henrik Gjeruldsen 
Sales Team Manager
Tel.: +47 97 53 68 97
E-mail: hgj@oglaend-system.com

Maren Øglænd
Sales Team Coordinator
Tel.: +47 922 15 863
E-mail: mo@oglaend-system.com

Henning Adolfsen
Sales Engineer Oil & Gas
Tel.: +47 48 99 93 50
E-mail: ha@oglaend-system.com

Frode Andersen
Sales Engineer Oil & Gas
Tel.: +47 91 61 71 14
E-mail: fan@oglaend-system.com

Magnar Buøen
Controller Grossist
Tel.: +47 95 79 45 32
E-mail: mbu@oglaend-system.com


Shipbuilding

Terje Aam
Senior Engineer Shipbuilding
Mob.:  +47 97 56 50 08
E-mail: terje.aam@oglaend-system.com

Jan Erik Roald
Senior Engineer Shipbuilding
Mob.:  +47 48 11 61 82
E-mail: jan.erik.roald@oglaend-system.com


Infrastructure & Onshore

Bjørn Slettebø
Business Development Infrastructure
Tel.: +47 48 99 93 52
E-mail: bsl@oglaend-system.com


Business Development

Frode Iversen
Business Development Manager
Mob.: +47 98 04 40 63
E-mail: frode.iversen@oglaend-system.com

Hans Arne Bjelland
Senior Engineer Energy
Tel.: +47 92 21 04 17
E-mail: hab@oglaend-system.com

Trond Inge Bærheim
Senior Engineer Energy
Tel.: +47 91 16 79 20
E-mail: tib@oglaend-system.com

Business Development - Denmark

Lars Randal Vesterholm
Senior Engineer Energy & Shipbuilding
Tel.: +45 41 39 40 72
E-mail: lrv@oglaend-system.com