Factory
Subsidiary company
Agent

Support

Sales and technical support

Maren Øglænd
Sales and technical support Norway
Tel.: +47 51 78 81 00
E-mail: ordre@oglaend-system.com

Nora Fotland
Sales and technical support Norway
Tel.: +47 51 78 81 00
E-mail: ordre@oglaend-system.com

Henrik Thu
Sales and technical support Norway
Tel.: +47 51 78 81 00
E-mail: ordre@oglaend-system.com


Sales Oil & Gas

Henning Adolfsen
Sales Engineer Oil & Gas
Tel.: +47 48 99 93 50
E-mail: henning.adolfsen@oglaend-system.com

Frode Andersen
Sales Engineer Oil & Gas
Tel.: +47 91 61 71 14
E-mail: fan@oglaend-system.com


International Sales and Export

Aage Leiros
Manager Sales Support, Export
Tel.: +47 97 16 62 57 
E-mail: aage.leiros@oglaend-system.com

Kristin Molaug
Sales Support Export 
Tel.: +47 90 60 48 09 
E-mail: kristin.molaug@oglaend-system.com

Marina Bergseth
Project & LCI Coordinator
Tel.: +47 90 58 67 84
E-mail: marina.bergseth@oglaend-system.com


Infrastructure & onshore

Bjørn Slettebø
Business Development Infrastructure
Tel.: +47 48 99 93 52
E-mail: bsl@oglaend-system.com


Business Development

Frode Iversen
Business Development Manager
Mob.: +47 98 04 40 63
E-mail: frode.iversen@oglaend-system.com

Bjørn Slettebø
Business Development Infrastructure
Tel.: +47 48 99 93 52
E-mail: bsl@oglaend-system.com

Henrik Gjeruldsen
Senior Engineer Energy
Tel.: +47 97 53 68 97
E-mail: hgj@oglaend-system.com

Lars Randal Vesterholm
Senior Engineer Energy & Shipping
Tel.: +45 41 39 40 72
E-mail: lrv@oglaend-system.com

Terje Aam
Senior Engineer Shipping
Dir tel.: +47 70 19 09 50
Mob.:  +47 97 56 50 08
Fax: + 47 70 19 09 51
E-mail: terje.aam@oglaend-system.com

Torbjørn Wiig Petersen
Senior Engineer Energy
Tel.: +47 91 32 78 08
E-mail: twp@oglaend-system.com


Wholesalers

Aage Leiros
Controller Grossist
Tel.: +47 97 16 62 57
E-mail: aage.leiros@oglaend-system.com