Factory
Subsidiary company
Agent

Oglaend Industries China

Oglaend Industries (Suzhou) Co., Ltd., was established in 2013 and is situated in Suzhou, China.

This is the third factory in the Oglaend System Group, which primarily serves the Asian market.

FACTORY
Oglaend Industries (Suzhou)
Co., Ltd.
No. 45, Pingsheng Road
Suzhou Industrial Park 215126
Jiangsu Province
People's Republic of China

Tel.: + 86 512 62625453

STAFF

Alvin Wang
General Manager
Tel.: 86-512-62625453-602
Email: alvin.wang@oglaendind.cn

Minnie Zou
Finance Manager
Tel.: 86-512-62625453
Email: minnie.zou@oglaendind.cn

Sun
Planning Manager
Tel.: 86-512-62625453
Email: sun@oglaendind.cn

SALES COMPANY
Oglaend System (Suzhou) Trading
Co., Ltd.
No. 45, Pingsheng Road
Suzhou Industrial Park 215126
Jiangsu Province
People's Republic of China

Tel.: +86 512 62824847

STAFF

Solomon Liu
General Manager
Tel.: 86-512-62824847
Email: solomon.liu@oglaendind.cn

Peter Zhao
Sales Manager
Tel.: 86-512-62824847
Email: peter.zhao@oglaendind.cn

Alan Zhang
Project Manager
Tel.: 86-512-62824847
Email: alan.zhang@oglaendind.cn

Judy Qian
Accountant
Tel.: 86-512-62824847
Email: judy@oglaendind.cn