We are situated in a steel portal framed 26,000 sq ft unit at the Woods Bank Estate in Wednesbury. We keep a warehouse with a full board range of finished stock for immediate dispatch. Lines include ladders, trays and accessories, supports systems and ETIN. We specialize in the supply of GRP and stainless steel products from stock. Our logistics system can deliver countrywide on a rush basis. 

We are Oglaend System Group's European hub for deliveries of GRP support systems. Our European customers can take delivery of stock much quicker, rather than having to wait up to eight weeks to have items shipped from our Group's GRP factory in Malaysia.

Our staff has a combined history within the industry totalling 50 years plus.  

Our primary industrial focus is on the offshore and onshore oil- and gas sector, shipbuilding, infrastructure/tunnels as well as the water treatment industry. 

Lately we have carried out several projects such as Nexen Buzzard Field Development, South Hook LNG facility, Astute Nuclear Submarines, Dragon LNG, Type 45 Destroyers and Bonga FPSO.

 

CONTACT UK

Oglaend System UK Limited 
Unit 6 The Woodsbank Estate 
Woden Road West 
Wednesbury 
West Midlands 
WS10 7SU

Tel: + 44 (0) 121 502 3452
Fax:+ 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: oglaend.system@oglsys.co.uk

Opening times: 
Monday - Friday 7am - 4pm
All calls made may be recorded for training purposes

STAFF UK

Andy Foulkes
UK Managing Director
Dir tel.: + 44 (0) 121 502 7901
Mob.: + 44 (0) 778 756 6662
Fax:  + 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: andy.foulkes@oglsys.co.uk

Darren Tyler
UK Sales Director
Dir tel.: + 44 (0) 121 502 7906
Mob.: + 44 (0) 799 084 4059
Fax: + 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: darren.tyler@oglsys.co.uk

Kieron Parkes
UK Operations Manager
Dir tel.: + 44 (0) 121 502 7908
Mob: + 44 (0) 789 991 7454
Fax: + 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: kieron.parkes@oglsys.co.uk

Lawrence Clancy
UK Technincal Sales Engineer 
Mob.: + 44 (0) 777 544 5766
Fax: + 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: lawrence.clancy@oglsys.co.uk

Mike Tyler
UK Sales Co-ordinator
Dir tel.: + 44 (0) 121 502 7907
Fax: + 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: mike.tyler@oglsys.co.uk

Phil Cartwright
UK Sales Co-ordinator
Dir tel.: + 44 (0) 121 502 7905
Fax: + 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: phil.cartwright@oglsys.co.uk 

Luke Mills
UK Logistics Supervisor
Mob.: + 44 (0) 755 776 7047
Fax: + 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: luke.mills@oglsys.co.uk 

Lissa Rachel
UK Accounts
Dir tel.: + 44 (0) 121 502 3452
Fax: + 44 (0) 121 502 0388
E-mail: lissia.rachel@oglsys.co.uk 

 

STAFF LONDON

Robbie Moore
Project Sales Manager
Dir tel.: + 44 (0) 1258 840 696
Mob.: + 44 (0) 7917 332 112
Fax: + 44 (0) 1258 840 696
E-mail: robbie.moore@oglsys.co.uk

David Ralph
Engineering Support Manager
Dir tel.: + 44 (0) 1372 450 455
Mob.: +44 (0) 7595 668 152
E-mail: david.ralph@oglsys.co.uk