With easy access to North Klang Valley Expressway (NKVE) and a network of modern express highways access to Kuala Lumpur city centre, Putrajaya, Cyberjaya, Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA) are about 30 to 45 minutes away.

On this new location of 5.22 acres of land, it houses our manufacturing facilities of multidiscipline support systems for marine, oil & gas industries. The warehouse stocks our main product line in metallic and our certified FRP/GRP cable support system. This location is also the centre for the advanced Research & Development of our FRP/GRP product line. 

Our FRP/GRP system has recently been recognized by UL, cUL USCG, ABS & MarED and have received type approval certification for the supply of our cable management systems in today’s most demanding environment where fire and toxicity limitations are paramount to health and safety and long service life of installations.



Oglaend Industries Sdn Bhd
Lot 16, Jalan Teknologi
Selangor Science Park 1
47810 Kota Damansara
Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Tel.:  + 60 3 6144 0698
E-mail: sales@oglaendind.com



Fraser Campbell
Managing Director
T: + 60 3 6144 0698
E: fraser.campbell@oglaendind.com
Skype ID Oglaendind (office) 

Lavina Rodrigues
Finance Manager
T: + 60 3 6144 0698 ext. 201
E: lavina.rodrigues@oglaendind.com


Norliza Rousli
Senior Sales Manager
T: + 60 3 6144 0698 ext. 247
M: + 60 17 322 0559
E: norliza.rousli@oglaendind.com

Christopher Dickie
FRP Product Manager
E: christopher.dickie@oglaendind.com


Dennis Michael Caluza
Technical Manager South East Asia
T: + 60 3 6144 0698 ext. 246
M: + 60 12 269 1177
E: dennis.caluza@oglaendind.com