Factory
Sales & Support
Agent

Oglaend System Denmark (Offshore Wind Hub)

Oglaend System Denmark was established in 2007 and is located in Haderslev, Denmark.

Oglaend System Denmark is the group's main hub for wind power solutions - both offshore and onshore. In addition Oglaend System Denmark works with oil & gas, infrastructure and the food processing industry. Oglaend System Denmark has carried out several projects such as the Storebælt Bridge, Copenhagen Metro, Danish Crown slaughterhouse in Blans and Horns Rev II.

CONTACT

Øglænd System A/S
Niels Bohrs Vej 10, 
DK-6100 Haderslev, 
Denmark

Phone: + 45 86 88 66 66
E-mail: oglaend.dk@oglaend-system.com

Offshore wind inquiries: offshorewind_inquiry@oglaend-system.com

STAFF

Claus Vilhelmsen
Managing Director
Phone: + 45 23 11 24 42
E-mail: cv@oglaend-system.com

Carsten Olesen
Offshore Wind, Global Segment Manager
Head of Acquisition
Phone: +45 2442 6160
E-mail: carsten.olesen@oglaend-system.com

Jeremie Taillandier
Offshore Wind, Global Segment Manager
Bid & Execution Lead
Phone: +45 41 39 40 71
E-mail: jeremie.taillandier@oglaend-system.com

Jonas Lysgaard
Acquisition Manager
Phone: +45 28 60 85 31
E-mail: jly@oglaend-system.com

Claus Larsen
Business Developer
Phone: +45 23 65 64 65
E-mail: claus.larsen@oglaend-system.com

Claus Andersen
Head of Business Development 
Claus.andersen@oglaend-system.com
Tlf. +45-53506069

Lis Bindesbøl Svejstrup
Sales Support
Phone: + 45 41 39 40 73
E-mail: lbs@oglaend-system.com

Gunnar Ehlers Berndt
Project Manager
Phone: +45 29 61 56 08
E-mail: gbe@oglaend-system.com

Mathias Bunkenborg Fey
Project Manager
Phone: +45 27 63 83 52
E-mail: mf@oglaend-system.com

Kristian Nüsser
Project Manager
Kristian.nusser@oglaend-system.com
Tlf. +45-53506019

Jacob Kurtmann
International Business Developer - Offshore Wind
Phone: +45 30 48 91 84
E-mail: Jacob.kurtmann@oglaend-system.com

Thomas Bau
BID & Execution Manager – Offshore Wind
Phone: +45 40 76 89 68
E-mail: thomas.bau@oglaend-system.com      

Håvard Borvik Kleppe
Design Engineer
Phone: +45 41 39 40 72
E-mail: havard.kleppe@oglaend-system.com

Gitte Lykke
Controller, Denmark
Phone: +45 20 49 14 72
E-mail: Gitte.Lykke@oglaend-system.com

Connie Broe-Andresen
Accountant
Phone: +45 27 12 03 99
E-mail: cba@oglaend-system.com

Pia Kjær Sørensen
Supply Chain Coordinator
Phone: +45 41 39 40 74
E-mail: pks@oglaend-system.com